Staff

Front Office Phone: (308) 338-8144

   Ownership      Position
  Mr. Kirk Brooks      Owner
   Front Office   Email   Position
  Mr. Scott Allegrini   scott@kearneyevents.net   President of Business Operations
  Ms. Renae Breemes   renae@stormhockey.com   Director of Marketing
  Mr. Matt Nickerson   matt@stormhockey.com   Director of Game Operations
  Mrs. Kim Hedstrom   kim@kearneyevents.net   Director of Ticketing/Administrative       Assistant
  Mr. Kendall Grayson   kendall@stormhockey.com   Director of Media Relations/Broadcasting
  Mr. Leland Skeen   lskeen@kearneyevents.net   Corporate Sales Representative
  Mr. Mike Riley   mike@stormhockey.com   Video Producer
  Mr. Tim Schreiner   tim@stormhockey.com   Corporate Ambassador
  Mr. Will Easley III   will@stormhockey.com   Corporate Ambassador
  Mr. Kevin Marker   intern2@stormhockey.com   Sales & Marketing Intern
  Mr. Collin Brown   intern2@stormhockey.com   Sales & Marketing Intern
  Ms. Sandra Gomez   intern2@stormhockey.com   Sales & Marketing Intern

 

   Other Staff     Position
  Mr. Connor Brown     Connor@stormhockey.com   Director of Off-Ice Officials
  Mr. Paul Perkins     Public Address Announcer
  Mr. Brandon Benitz     Public Address Announcer
  Mr. Eugene Bichlmeier     In-Arena Host 
  Mr. Brennan Young     Arena DJ
  Mr. Scott White     Housing Coordinator
  Mr. Bob Haller     Team Bus Driver

 

 

 
Groups Promotions Suites
     

 

 

     
    Follow Us  
    Stay connected with the latest updates