Staff

Front Office Phone: (308) 338-8144

   Storm Hockey and Arena Ownership   Email   Position
  Dave Vennetti     Majority Owner (Storm & Arena)
  Mark Jalcovik   mjalcovik@stormhockey.com   President of Business Operations & Owner (Storm & Arena)
  Doug Sharfstein     Owner (Storm & Arena)
  Andrew Bloomer     Owner (Storm & Arena)
  Chris McCormick   ccm@stormhockey.com   Owner (Arena)
  Stan Bowman     Owner (Storm & Arena)
  Kirk Brooks      Owner (Storm)
   Storm Hockey Front Office   Email   Position
  Mike Lucas   mlucas@stormhockey.com  Vice President of Business Operations
  Cory Telecky   cory@stormhockey.com   Director of Ticket Operations 
  Abigail Lewis   abigail@kearneyevents.net   Administrative Assistant
  Leland Skeen   lskeen@kearneyevents.net   Corporate Sales Representative
  Kendall Grayson   kendall@stormhockey.com   Director of Media Relations
  TJ Freeman    tfreeman@stormhockey.com   Sales Executive
  Lauren May   lauren@stormhockey.com   Social Media/Community Relations
 Casey Stangl   casey@stormhockey.com   Director of Video Production

 

   Other Staff   Email   Position
   George Salami   george@kearneyevents.net   Director of Building Operations
  Michaela Bowman       Director of Off-Ice Officials
  Paul Perkins     Public Address Announcer
  Tyson Middleswart     In-Arena Host 
  April Rodehorst   april@stormhockey.com   Storm Store Manager
  Scott White   housing@stormhockey.com   Housing Coordinator
  Bob Haller     Team Bus Driver

 

 

 
Groups Promotions Suites
     

 

 

 

     
    Follow Us  
    Stay connected with the latest updates