Staff

Front Office

   Ownership      Position
  Mr. Kirk Brooks      Owner
   Front Office   Email   Position
  Mr. Scott Allegrini   scott@kearneyevents.net   President of Business Operations
  Mr. Andy Ogdahl  
  andy@kearneyevents.net   Vice President of Sales
  Mr. David Fine   david@stormhockey.com   Director of Media Relations/Broadcasting
  Mr. Leland Skeen   lskeen@kearneyevents.net   Corporate Sales Representative
  Ms. Renae Breemes   renae@stormhockey.com   Marketing Assistant
  Mr. Matt Nickerson   matt@stormhockey.com   Director of Game Operations
  Mr. Mike Riley   mike@stormhockey.com   Video Producer
  Mrs. Kim Hedstrom   kim@kearneyevents.net   Administrative Assistant
  Mr. Tim Schreiner   tim@stormhockey.com   Promotions and Sales

 

   Other Staff     Position
  Mr. Connor Brown     Connor@stormhockey.com   Director of Off-Ice Officials
  Mr. Paul Perkins, Mr. Brandon Benitz     Public Address Announcers
  Mr. Scott White     Housing Coordinator
  Mr. Bob Haller     Team Bus Driver

 

 

 
Groups Promotions Suites
     

 

 

     
    Follow Us  
    Stay connected with the latest updates  
   
         

 

     
   
     

 

 

 

 
     
     
   
  Catch Storm away games at local restaurants in the Tri-City area.  Click HERE for a full list of sponsors.