Staff

Front Office Phone: (308) 338-8144

   Ownership      Position
  Mr. Kirk Brooks      Team Owner
   Front Office   Email   Position
  Mr. Holmes Ghassemi   holmes@kearneyevents.net   President of Business Operations
  Mr. Matt Nickerson   matt@kearneyevents.net   Director of Game Operations
  Mr. Kendall Grayson   kendall@stormhockey.com   Director of Media Relations
  Mr. Leland Skeen   lskeen@kearneyevents.net   Corporate Sales Representative
  Mr. Cory Telecky   cory@stormhockey.com   Brand Ambassador
  Mr. Kevin Marker

  kevin@stormhockey.com

  Marketing
  Ms. April Rodehorst   april@stormhockey.com   Storm Store Manager
 Ms. McKenna Regenos  mckenna@kearneyevents.net   Ticket Office Manager
 Mrs. Abigail Lewis  abigail@kearneyevents.net   Administrative Assistant

 

   Other Staff     Position
  Mr. Connor Brown     Connor@stormhockey.com   Director of Off-Ice Officials
  Mr. Paul Perkins     Public Address Announcer
  Mr. Eugene Bichlmeier     In-Arena Host 
  Mr. Scott White     Housing Coordinator
  Mr. Bob Haller     Team Bus Driver

 

 

 
Groups Promotions Suites
     

 

 

     
    Follow Us  
    Stay connected with the latest updates