2018-2019 Schedule

     * Thursday, September 27th at UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex in Cranberry Township, PA

     * Friday, September 28th at UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex in Cranberry Township, PA

  • video

  • box score

  • audio

  • interview

  • recap

DateOpponentTime (CST)FinalMedia
Thursday September 27 2018 4:00 PMVS Youngstown Phantoms4:00PM
Friday September 28 2018 3:00 PMAT Madison Capitols3:00PM
Saturday October 6 2018 7:05 PMAT Omaha Lancers7:05PM
Friday October 12 2018 7:05 PMVS Des Moines Buccaneers7:05PM
Tuesday October 16 2018 7:05 PMVS Lincoln Stars7:05PM
Friday October 19 2018 7:05 PMAT Des Moines Buccaneers7:05PM
Saturday October 20 2018 7:05 PMVS Des Moines Buccaneers7:05PM
Sunday October 21 2018 5:05 PMVS Omaha Lancers5:05PM
Friday October 26 2018 7:35 PMAT Omaha Lancers7:35PM
Saturday October 27 2018 7:05 PMAT Lincoln Stars7:05PM
Friday November 2 2018 7:05 PMAT Des Moines Buccaneers7:05PM
Tuesday November 6 2018 7:05 PMVS Omaha Lancers7:05PM
Friday November 9 2018 7:35 PMAT Omaha Lancers7:35PM
Saturday November 10 2018 7:05 PMVS Sioux Falls Stampede7:05PM
Sunday November 11 2018 2:05 PMAT Lincoln Stars2:05PM
Friday November 16 2018 7:05 PMAT Waterloo Blackhawks7:05PM
Wednesday November 21 2018 7:05 PMAT Lincoln Stars7:05PM
Friday November 23 2018 7:05 PMVS Omaha Lancers7:05PM
Saturday November 24 2018 7:05 PMAT Lincoln Stars7:05PM
Friday November 30 2018 7:05 PMVS Sioux Falls Stampede7:05PM
Saturday December 1 2018 3:05 PMVS Cedar Rapids RoughRiders3:05PM
Friday December 7 2018 7:05 PMVS Fargo Force7:05PM
Saturday December 8 2018 7:05 PMVS Fargo Force7:05PM
Thursday December 13 2018 7:05 PMVS Lincoln Stars7:05PM
Saturday December 15 2018 7:05 PMAT Fargo Force7:05PM
Sunday December 16 2018 5:05 PMAT Fargo Force5:05PM
Friday December 28 2018 7:05 PMVS Lincoln Stars7:05PM
Saturday December 29 2018 7:05 PMVS Omaha Lancers7:05PM
Thursday January 3 2019 6:00 PMAT Team USA6:00PM
Friday January 4 2019 6:00 PMAT Team USA6:00PM
Saturday January 5 2019 7:05 PMAT Madison Capitols7:05PM
Friday January 11 2019 7:05 PMVS Waterloo Blackhawks7:05PM
Saturday January 12 2019 7:05 PMVS Waterloo Blackhawks7:05PM
Sunday January 13 2019 4:05 PMAT Omaha Lancers4:05PM
Friday January 18 2019 7:05 PMVS Muskegon Lumberjacks7:05PM
Saturday January 19 2019 7:05 PMVS Muskegon Lumberjacks7:05PM
Friday January 25 2019 7:05 PMVS Youngstown Phantoms7:05PM
Saturday January 26 2019 7:05 PMAT Des Moines Buccaneers7:05PM
Sunday January 27 2019 3:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers3:05PM
Saturday February 2 2019 7:05 PMAT Des Moines Buccaneers7:05PM
Friday February 8 2019 7:05 PMVS Green Bay Gamblers7:05PM
Saturday February 9 2019 7:05 PMVS Green Bay Gamblers7:05PM
Friday February 15 2019 7:05 PMAT Central Illinois Flying Aces 7:05PM
Saturday February 16 2019 7:05 PMAT Central Illinois Flying Aces 7:05PM
Sunday February 17 2019 3:05 PMAT Waterloo Blackhawks3:05PM
Friday February 22 2019 7:05 PMVS Chicago Steel7:05PM
Saturday February 23 2019 7:05 PMVS Chicago Steel7:05PM
Friday March 1 2019 7:05 PMAT Sioux Falls Stampede7:05PM
Saturday March 2 2019 7:05 PMAT Sioux Falls Stampede7:05PM
Friday March 8 2019 7:05 PMVS Sioux City Musketeers7:05PM
Saturday March 9 2019 7:05 PMVS Sioux City Musketeers7:05PM
Friday March 15 2019 7:05 PMVS Lincoln Stars7:05PM
Saturday March 16 2019 7:05 PMVS Omaha Lancers7:05PM
Tuesday March 19 2019 7:05 PMVS Lincoln Stars7:05PM
Friday March 22 2019 7:05 PMAT Dubuque Fighting Saints7:05PM
Saturday March 23 2019 7:05 PMAT Dubuque Fighting Saints7:05PM
Friday March 29 2019 7:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers7:05PM
Saturday March 30 2019 7:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers7:05PM
Friday April 5 2019 7:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers7:05PM
Saturday April 6 2019 7:05 PMAT Cedar Rapids RoughRiders7:05PM
Friday April 12 2019 7:05 PMVS Des Moines Buccaneers7:05PM
Saturday April 13 2019 7:05 PMVS Sioux City Musketeers7:05PM
 
Groups Promotions Suites
     

 

 

 

     
    Follow Us  
    Stay connected with the latest updates