2018 - 2019 Schedule
  • video

  • box score

  • audio

  • interview

  • recap

Date (CST)OpponentFinalMedia
Thu Sep 27 2018 4:00 PMVS Youngstown PhantomsWON 5 - 4
Fri Sep 28 2018 3:00 PMAT Madison CapitolsWON 2 - 1
Sat Oct 6 2018 7:05 PMAT Omaha LancersWON 5 - 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 7:05 PMVS Des Moines BuccaneersWON 3 - 0
Tue Oct 16 2018 7:05 PMVS Lincoln StarsWON 3 - 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 7:05 PMAT Des Moines BuccaneersLOST 2 - 4
Sat Oct 20 2018 7:05 PMVS Des Moines BuccaneersWON 6 - 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 5:05 PMVS Omaha LancersLOST 2 - 3
Fri Oct 26 2018 7:35 PMAT Omaha LancersWON 3 - 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 7:05 PMAT Lincoln StarsWON 2 - 1
Fri Nov 2 2018 7:05 PMAT Des Moines BuccaneersLOST 2 - 5
Tue Nov 6 2018 7:05 PMVS Omaha LancersLOST 2 - 4
Fri Nov 9 2018 7:35 PMAT Omaha LancersWON 1 - 0
Sat Nov 10 2018 7:05 PMVS Sioux Falls StampedeWON 4 - 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 2:05 PMAT Lincoln StarsLOST 0 - 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 7:05 PMAT Waterloo BlackhawksWON 2 - 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 7:05 PMAT Lincoln StarsWON 7 - 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 7:05 PMVS Omaha LancersWON 3 - 0
Sat Nov 24 2018 7:05 PMAT Lincoln StarsWON 6 - 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 7:05 PMVS Sioux Falls StampedeWON 7 - 3
Sat Dec 1 2018 3:05 PMVS Cedar Rapids RoughRidersWON 3 - 2
Fri Dec 7 2018 7:05 PMVS Fargo ForceLOST 2 - 4
    Sat Dec 8 2018 7:05 PMVS Fargo ForceWON 4 - 2
      Thu Dec 13 2018 7:05 PMVS Lincoln Stars
      Sat Dec 15 2018 7:05 PMAT Fargo Force
      Sun Dec 16 2018 5:05 PMAT Fargo Force
      Fri Dec 28 2018 7:05 PMVS Lincoln Stars
      Sat Dec 29 2018 7:05 PMVS Omaha Lancers
      Thu Jan 3 2019 6:00 PMAT Team USA
      Fri Jan 4 2019 6:00 PMAT Team USA
      Sat Jan 5 2019 7:05 PMAT Madison Capitols
      Fri Jan 11 2019 7:05 PMVS Waterloo Blackhawks
      Sat Jan 12 2019 7:05 PMVS Waterloo Blackhawks
      Sun Jan 13 2019 4:05 PMAT Omaha Lancers
      Fri Jan 18 2019 7:05 PMVS Muskegon Lumberjacks
      Sat Jan 19 2019 7:05 PMVS Muskegon Lumberjacks
      Fri Jan 25 2019 7:05 PMVS Youngstown Phantoms
      Sat Jan 26 2019 7:05 PMAT Des Moines Buccaneers
      Sun Jan 27 2019 3:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers
      Sat Feb 2 2019 7:05 PMAT Des Moines Buccaneers
      Fri Feb 8 2019 7:05 PMVS Green Bay Gamblers
      Sat Feb 9 2019 7:05 PMVS Green Bay Gamblers
      Fri Feb 15 2019 7:05 PMAT Central Illinois Flying Aces
      Sat Feb 16 2019 7:05 PMAT Central Illinois Flying Aces
      Sun Feb 17 2019 3:05 PMAT Waterloo Blackhawks
      Fri Feb 22 2019 7:05 PMVS Chicago Steel
      Sat Feb 23 2019 7:05 PMVS Chicago Steel
      Fri Mar 1 2019 7:05 PMAT Sioux Falls Stampede
      Sat Mar 2 2019 7:05 PMAT Sioux Falls Stampede
      Fri Mar 8 2019 7:05 PMVS Sioux City Musketeers
      Sat Mar 9 2019 7:05 PMVS Sioux City Musketeers
      Fri Mar 15 2019 7:05 PMVS Lincoln Stars
      Sat Mar 16 2019 7:05 PMVS Omaha Lancers
      Tue Mar 19 2019 7:05 PMVS Lincoln Stars
      Fri Mar 22 2019 7:05 PMAT Dubuque Fighting Saints
      Sat Mar 23 2019 7:05 PMAT Dubuque Fighting Saints
      Fri Mar 29 2019 7:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers
      Sat Mar 30 2019 7:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers
      Fri Apr 5 2019 7:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers
      Sat Apr 6 2019 7:05 PMAT Cedar Rapids RoughRiders
      Fri Apr 12 2019 7:05 PMVS Des Moines Buccaneers
      Sat Apr 13 2019 7:05 PMVS Sioux City Musketeers
       
      Groups Promotions Suites
           

       

       

       

           
          Follow Us  
          Stay connected with the latest updates