2017-18 Record: 29-27-2-2 

 

  🖨️ Printable Schedule 🖨️

  🖨️ Printable Promotional Schedule 🖨️

 

  • video

  • box score

  • audio

  • interview

  • recap

DateOpponentTime (CST)FinalMedia
Friday October 6 2017 7:05 PMAT Omaha Lancers7:05PMWON 2 - 1
Friday October 13 2017 7:35 PMVS Sioux City Musketeers7:35PMWON 3 - 1
Sunday October 15 2017 5:05 PMAT Omaha Lancers5:05PMLOST 0 - 5
Friday October 20 2017 7:35 PMVS Omaha Lancers7:35PMWON 4 - 1
Saturday October 21 2017 7:35 PMVS Lincoln Stars7:35PMWON 3 - 0
Friday October 27 2017 7:35 PMVS Lincoln Stars7:35PMWON 6 - 1
Saturday October 28 2017 7:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers7:05PMWON 3 - 2
Friday November 3 2017 6:15 PMAT Muskegon Lumberjacks6:15PMWON 3 - 2
Saturday November 4 2017 6:15 PMAT Muskegon Lumberjacks6:15PMWON 4 - 2
Friday November 10 2017 7:35 PMVS Waterloo Blackhawks7:35PMLOST 0 - 1
Saturday November 11 2017 7:35 PMVS Waterloo Blackhawks7:35PMWON 1 - 0
Friday November 17 2017 7:35 PMVS Des Moines Buccaneers7:35PMWON 4 - 0
Saturday November 18 2017 7:05 PMAT Des Moines Buccaneers7:05PMLOST 1 - 4
Wednesday November 22 2017 7:05 PMAT Lincoln Stars7:05PMWON 3 - 2
Friday November 24 2017 7:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers7:05PMWON 3 - 2
Saturday November 25 2017 7:05 PMAT Sioux Falls Stampede7:05PMLOST 2 - 4
Friday December 1 2017 7:35 PMVS Madison Capitols7:35PMWON 5 - 2
Saturday December 2 2017 3:05 PMVS Madison Capitols3:05PMWON 3 - 0
Thursday December 7 2017 7:05 PMAT Lincoln Stars7:05PMWON 1 - 0
Friday December 8 2017 7:35 PMVS Omaha Lancers7:35PMLOST 1 - 3
Friday December 15 2017 7:35 PMVS Dubuque Fighting Saints7:35PMLOST 2 - 4
Saturday December 16 2017 7:35 PMVS Dubuque Fighting Saints7:35PMWON 1 - 0
Thursday December 28 2017 7:05 PMAT Lincoln Stars7:05PMWON 3 - 2
Saturday December 30 2017 7:05 PMAT Green Bay Gamblers7:05PMLOST 4 - 5
Sunday December 31 2017 6:05 PMAT Green Bay Gamblers6:05PMLOST 1 - 2
Friday January 5 2018 7:35 PMVS Sioux City Musketeers7:35PMWON 5 - 4
Saturday January 6 2018 7:35 PMVS Omaha Lancers7:35PMLOST 1 - 4
Friday January 12 2018 7:35 PMVS Des Moines Buccaneers7:35PMWON 3 - 1
Saturday January 13 2018 7:35 PMVS Des Moines Buccaneers7:35PMLOST 1 - 2
Friday January 19 2018 6:05 PMAT Youngstown Phantoms6:05PMWON 5 - 1
Saturday January 20 2018 6:05 PMAT Youngstown Phantoms6:05PMWON 2 - 1
Friday January 26 2018 7:35 PMVS Central Illinois Flying Aces 7:35PMLOST 0 - 2
Saturday January 27 2018 7:35 PMVS Central Illinois Flying Aces 7:35PMWON 4 - 0
Sunday January 28 2018 5:05 PMAT Omaha Lancers5:05PMWON 3 - 2
Friday February 2 2018 7:05 PMAT Waterloo Blackhawks7:05PMLOST 1 - 4
Saturday February 3 2018 7:05 PMAT Waterloo Blackhawks7:05PMLOST 2 - 4
Friday February 9 2018 7:35 PMVS Fargo Force7:35PMLOST 1 - 3
Saturday February 10 2018 7:35 PMVS Fargo Force7:35PMLOST 3 - 6
Wednesday February 14 2018 7:35 PMVS Omaha Lancers7:35PMLOST 0 - 1
Friday February 16 2018 7:05 PMAT Fargo Force7:05PMLOST 0 - 3
Saturday February 17 2018 7:05 PMAT Fargo Force7:05PMWON 2 - 1
Friday February 23 2018 7:05 PMAT Cedar Rapids RoughRider7:05PMWON 1 - 0
Saturday February 24 2018 7:05 PMAT Des Moines Buccaneers7:05PMWON 4 - 2
Friday March 2 2018 7:35 PMVS Cedar Rapids RoughRider7:35PMLOST 1 - 4
Saturday March 3 2018 7:05 PMAT Des Moines Buccaneers7:05PMWON 5 - 2
Sunday March 4 2018 3:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers3:05PMLOST 2 - 3
Saturday March 10 2018 7:35 PMVS Team USA7:35PMLOST 2 - 8
Sunday March 11 2018 3:05 PMVS Team USA3:05PMLOST 5 - 9
Saturday March 17 2018 7:05 PMAT Chicago Steel7:05PMLOST 2 - 5
Sunday March 18 2018 3:05 PMAT Chicago Steel3:05PMWON 5 - 2
Friday March 23 2018 7:35 PMVS Sioux Falls Stampede7:35PMWON 2 - 1
Saturday March 24 2018 7:35 PMVS Sioux Falls Stampede7:35PMLOST 3 - 4
    Sunday March 25 2018 5:05 PMAT Omaha Lancers5:05PMLOST 1 - 2
      Friday March 30 2018 7:05 PMAT Sioux City Musketeers7:05PMLOST 2 - 5
        Saturday March 31 2018 7:05 PMAT Sioux Falls Stampede7:05PMLOST 2 - 4
          Wednesday April 4 2018 7:35 PMVS Omaha Lancers7:35PMLOST 0 - 3
            Friday April 6 2018 7:35 PMVS Lincoln Stars7:35PMLOST 2 - 6
              Saturday April 7 2018 7:05 PMAT Lincoln Stars7:05PMLOST 0 - 2
                Friday April 13 2018 7:35 PMVS Sioux City Musketeers7:35PMLOST 2 - 3
                  Saturday April 14 2018 7:35 PMVS Lincoln Stars7:35PMLOST 0 - 5
                     
                    Groups Promotions Suites
                         

                     

                     

                         
                        Follow Us  
                        Stay connected with the latest updates