🖨️ Printable Promotional Schedule 🖨️

DATE   OPPONENT    PROMOTION ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Sat. Nov 10

7:05 PM

  Sioux Falls   Military Appreciation

Riddle's Jewelry

Post Game Skate, Giveaway

Fri. Nov 30

7:05 PM

  Sioux Falls   Can 4 A Can

BudLight

$5 Kids Friday, Giveaway

Sat. Dec 1

3:05 PM

  Cedar Rapids   Boy Scout Day

Cabela's

Post Game Skate, Jerseys Off Our Backs

Sat. Dec 8

7:05 PM

  Fargo   Ugly Sweater Night

Raising Cane's

Post Game Skate

Fri. Dec 28

7:05 PM

  Lincoln   Rivalry Weekend

Nebraska Lottery

$5 Kids Friday, Giveaway

Sat. Dec 29

7:05 PM

  Omaha   Rivalry Weekend

Nebraska Lottery

$5 Kids Friday, Giveaway

Sat. Jan 12

7:05 PM

  Waterloo   Teddy Bear Toss

CHI

Post Game Skate, Jerseys Off Our Backs

Friday Jan 25

7:05 PM

  Youndstown   Kids Night

RockIT

$5 Kids Friday, Giveaway, Post Game Skate

Sat. Feb 9

7:05 PM

  Green Bay   Mascot Olympics

Aseracare

Post Game Skate

Sat. Feb 23

7:05 PM

  Chicago   70's Night

Midway & Sayler Screen Printing

Giveaway, Autographs After Game, Jerseys Off Our Backs

Sat. Mar 9

7:05 PM

  Sioux City   Taste of Nebraska

First National Bank

Fri. Mar 15

7:05 PM

  Lincoln   Pack It In Purple

Sayler Screen Printing

$5 Kids Friday, Giveaway, Post Game Skate, Jerseys Off Our Backs

Fri. April 12

7:05 PM

  Des Moines   Dash 4 Cash $5 Kids Friday, Post Game Skate

Sat. April 13

7:05 PM

  Sioux City   Fan Appreciation

Coca-Cola

Autographs After Game, Jerseys Off Our Backs

 
Groups Promotions Suites
     

 

 

 

     
    Follow Us  
    Stay connected with the latest updates