🖨️ Printable Promotional Schedule 🖨️

DATE OPPONENT    PROMOTION ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
           
Fri. Oct. 13 - 7:35 p.m.   Sioux City  

Home opener
$5 Kids Friday
Giveaway - first 1,500 receive "Friday the 13th" Jason mask

We kick off the season with a Friday the 13th Jason mask giveaway. Presented by Viaero Wireless.

Fri. Oct 20, - 
7:35 p.m.
  Omaha   Color Out Cancer Night
Specialty Jerseys
$5 Kids Friday
Team Concepts Family Night - Bouncy houses on concourse and postgame skate

Presented by Midway. The ice will be painted with messages
to those affected by cancer. Postgame skate. 

Sat. Oct. 21 -
7:35 p.m.
  Lincoln   Cross-check Cancer 
Specialty Jerseys
The Storm plays another game on the painted ice
and gives away 1,000 pucks to fans. There will be 
new specialty jerseys. Presented by Kearney Concrete. 
Fri. Oct. 27 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Lincoln  

Rivalry Night
$5 Kids Friday

One of our biggest rivals arrives for a Friday night
showdown.  

It's a throwback to the old rivalries from high school football! 

Fri., Nov. 10 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Waterloo   Social Media Night
$5 Kids Friday
Scratch off giveaway
Get ready for a fun night of posting, snapping
and winning with the Storm! 
Presented by the Nebraska Lottery
Sat. Nov. 11 -
7:35 p.m.
  Waterloo   Military Appreciation
 

We honor our veterans throughout the night and
pay tribute to the United States' bravest.
Presented by Riddle's Jewelry.

Fri. Nov. 17 - 
7:35 p.m.

  Des Moines   Wiener Dog Races
$5 Kids Friday
Team Concepts Family Night - Bouncy houses on concourse and postgame skate
After making ESPN's SportsCenter "Top Ten" last year,
Scooby looks to defend his crown. 
Fri., Dec. 1 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Madison   Throwback Night
$5 Kids Friday
Special throwback prices. 
Sat. Dec. 2 - 
3:05 p.m.
  Madison   Boy Scout Day
Specialty Jerseys
Team Concepts Family Night - Bouncy houses on concourse and postgame skate 
One-game-only boy scout jerseys and a fun afternoon game. Presented by Cabela's.
Fri. Dec. 8 -
7:35 p.m.
  Omaha   Ugly Sweater Night
$5 Kids Friday
Get in the holiday spirit and borrow grandma's sweater. 
Fri. Dec. 15 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Dubuque   Teddy Bear Toss
$5 Kids Friday
Team Concepts Family Night - Bouncy houses on concourse and postgame skate

 

Bring your teddy bears and toss them after the Storm's first goal. 

Presented by Slumberland. 

Sat., Dec. 16 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Dubuque   Bud Light Can Drive

Get a $1 beer coupon for every can you donate. Presented by Bud Light.

Fri., Jan. 5 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Sioux City   Bobblehead Night
$5 Kids Friday
Stormy Bobblehead Giveaway! 
Sat. Jan. 6 -
7:35 p.m.
  Omaha   Hockey Appreciation Night
 
Downtown Barbershop supports adult and youth hockey. 
Fri., Jan. 12 -
7:35 p.m.
  Des Moines   Star Wars Night
$5 Kids Friday
Your favorite Star Wars characters are out! Get your picture 
taken with them. Presented by Kearney Cinema/Hilltop Cinema. 

Sat., Jan. 13 -
7:35 p.m.

  Des Moines   Get Active Night
Team Concepts Family Night - Bouncy houses on concourse and postgame skate

 
Games on the concourse promote healthy living!
Fri., Jan. 26 -
7:35 p.m.
  Central IL   Margaritaville
$5 Kids Friday
Themed music, beach shirts and hockey in January?
Come to Margaritaville with us! 
Sat., Jan. 27 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Central IL   Taste of Nebraska
 
Free samples from local vendors come out with their best food.
The 5th annual celebration! Presented by First National Bank
Fri., Feb 9 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Fargo   Mascot Olympics
$5 Kids Friday
Team Concepts Family Night - Bouncy houses on concourse and postgame skate

Kick off the Winter Olympics with us, mascot style.
Mascots compete against each other in on-ice activities.
Presented by AseraCare.   

Sat., Feb 10 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Fargo   Ag Appreciation Night Honoring what makes central Nebraska great on Ag Appreciation
Night! 
Wed., Feb. 14 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Omaha   Valentine's Day/Singles Night Inviting all singles to match with their new "true love". 
Fri., Mar. 2 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Cedar Rapids   Pack it in Purple
$5 Kids Friday
Team Concepts Family Night - Bouncy houses on concourse and postgame skate
Rock the purple all night! Presented by Sayler Screen Printing!
Sat., Mar. 10 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Team USA
U18s
  Guns and Hoses
 

Central Fire & Safety brings you fun games and competitions between
local firefighters and police officers! 

Sun. Mar. 11 - 
3:05 p.m.
  Team USA
U18s
 

Faith and Family Night 

Bring your congregation to the game! 

Fri., Mar. 23 - 
7:35 p.m.

  Sioux Falls   Funtastic Friday
$5 Kids Friday
Team Concepts Family Night - Bouncy houses on concourse and postgame skate
A $5 Kids Friday and a postgame skate, presented by Funtastic in Kearney. 
Sat., Mar. 24 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Sioux Falls   Make-A-Wish Night
 
The Storm raises money for cancer research and
wears specialty jerseys available for auction.  

Wed., Apr. 4 -
7:35 p.m.

  Omaha   Mystery Bag Night

We're giving away bags with special prizes for 
fans coming through the door. Who knows what you'll get?

Fri., Apr. 6 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Lincoln   Casino Night
Fun Games
$5 Kids Friday
Win with the Storm. Fun games on the concourse.
Presented by mMidway
Fri., Apr. 13 - 
7:35 p.m.
  Sioux City  

Dash 4 Cash
$$$ Giveaway
$5 Kids Friday
Team Concepts Family Night - Bouncy houses on concourse and postgame skate

Lucky fans dash for cash at intermission.  
Presented by Nebraskaland National Bank. 
Sat., Apr. 14 -
7:35 p.m.
  Lincoln   Fan Appreciation Night
 
We thank the best fans in the league
 
Groups Promotions Suites
     

 

 

     
    Follow Us  
    Stay connected with the latest updates